• Ever wanted an RSS feed of all your favorite gaming news sites? Go check out our new Gaming Headlines feed! Read more about it here.
  • We have made minor adjustments to how the search bar works on ResetEra. You can read about the changes here.

MrMatt555

Banned
Oct 25, 2017
Anyone still play this game. If so, let's talk about it!

Edit: someone move this to hangouts, my bad.

V23

Oct 27, 2017
Played a lot during Season 2 and had some of the most fun I've had with games playing Joust but Season 3 soured me on the game. I deleted it the day after Season 3 launched and only played infrequently since then.

OP
OP
MrMatt555

MrMatt555

Banned
Oct 25, 2017
Played a lot during Season 2 and had some of the most fun I've had with games playing Joust but Season 3 soured me on the game. I deleted it the day after Season 3 launched and only played infrequently since then.
What was wrong with season 3? It's when I started playing lol

ghostcrew

The Shrouded Ghost
Administrator
Oct 27, 2017
I play almost daily on Xbox and have spent an embarrassing amount on the game. Love it. Tried lots of MOBAs and Smite is the only one I've stuck with. The auto-shop option was a big part of it for me.

Malfred

Oct 26, 2017
I play a few games with friends every other day or so.. And a lot of games during the double and triple worshipper weekends.

Ebenezer

Banned
Oct 28, 2017
I play this on Xbox almost daily for the past like two years. It's an extremely active community on there.

Hel is bae.

Santini

Oct 25, 2017
Nu Wa main on PC that primarily plays Assault, Clash, and Arena. Started playing around 2 years ago.

Don't have the desire to dive into Conquest and its meta, though I've watched a bit on Twitch and have enjoyed the few matches I played.

Daily pet peeves: when someone rerolls the healer in Assault, leaves the towers alone in Clash, and ignores the minions in Arena. =\

Recall

Oct 27, 2017